Have You Guys & Gals Missed Me?

SorryI know it has been a long time since I’ve sent out any inspirational blog posts, so…

I’ve been SUPER busy writing the next, Jack Elliot thriller (Harrowing of Hell), which is why the blog has been so quiet. I know that shouldn’t be an excuse…I’m a writer, it’s what I do, right? wZZnr But, since Brownstone became a bestseller within the same month of publication, fans have been clamoring for more! Of course, this is a good thing! You won’t see lil’ ole me complaining! I just wish I’d been a little better prepared for the success.

But if I’m being honest, I do miss writing the blog. Fiction is my passion, but self-expression is definitely liberating. Not to mention satisfying, when a reader emails me, telling me how much they connected with my post, or, that it helped them with some life-struggles they’d been having, etc.

I’m blogging today to ask you a couple of questions and since WordPress has changed a few things, I can do that in the form of a…form! Please feel free to answer all/any/none of the questions below.

With that out of the way, I’d like to share some exciting news with you.

I hope all of you have been well since I last blogged. I know that I am enjoying this warm, spring weather and I can’t wait for summer! There is a ton more news on my end! If you want to know more, just signup for Jack Elliot’s Reader Group HERE. That is where all the action is waiting!

Until the next blog post…STAY HEALTHY, STAY POSITIVE & LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST!

P.S. If the form doesn’t show up in your email, just click HERE and the form will show up. ALSO…the answers are anonymous, so, please, feel free to engage honesty! 😀

2 comments

  1. 333carmen333 · · Reply

    In point of fact, I have missed you! 😊

    Like

    1. AWWW! I miss you, too! You haven’t been on FB much..

      Like

Leave a Reply

